stuartjross

By stuartjross

Caley

There was no site work today but I caught up on a lot of email rubbish.

There is no stock on the hill so we, Mrs SJR, and I, just went up Maol Ruadh over the back garden fence for the morning walk. The predicted blizzards didn't happen though ground was slightly white and it was quite cold feeling in the breeze.

After my desk stuff was completed I got some advice from L about cables and boxes needed to connect my laptop to my desktop twin monitor set up. In some ways the laptop has more grunt than my main work PC. It is a generation newer right enough.

My ever lengthening* hair was annoying Mrs SJR even more than it was me I think.
*It actually goes wide and high.
Clippers out.
She made a very tidy job indeed and I think I will go faster on the bike now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.