Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Come on You 'Orns

13.03.21

I may have mentioned once or twice to Mr K Over recent days and weeks that I get two special days a year and the fact that they are close together this year shouldn't diminish them at all. Either of them!! So the next few days are all about me! With as much tea, fuss, attention and general pampering as possible. Two separate lots!! 
Yes I sound like a spoilt brat. And no I'm not sorry!!!  
Hahahahahaha!!!!
Mr K kicked off the Mother's Day/Birthday celebrations today with a subscription to the Watford FC website which lets me watch matches live for a month. It was such a lovely thoughtful surprise.
Watford V Cardiff today and what a fantastic match!!!!!! A goal in the 94th minute saw us win 2-1. Whoop whoop!!! Why can't we do that when Miss E and I go and watch a match?!!
Miss L had a lovely time this afternoon with Miss E. They miss each other at school and it makes them both so happy spending time with each other.
I had a long bath and pretended I didn't know what Mr K was doing when he took the Little Misses off out shopping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.