I am rosco

By iamrosco

Whitehall Horse

London bound for a couple of days, and it seems like I have lucked out with a high of 17 degrees reported. Certainly joining a conference call while sitting outside in my shirt (and trousers) is not something that I'd expected to be doing - I was trying to source a suitably quiet cafe near to my previous meeting to utilise.

Fire & Stone in Spittalfields for a quick bite to eat before the football was met with a positive cheer from our Laandaan based cohort. The fact that they do £6 Tuesdays didn't hurt either - I'm guessing we'll be seeing some fairly regular check-ins here. Topping the night off was the surprise running into of old cohorts from my bmm days. Cracking stuff.

Continuing my recent film photography theme (there's a whole other worrying aspect to this regarding my trip to Japan and what I might come away with), here's a stunning collection of large format photos from New York's past.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.