Fitness Monkey

This little monkey has many talents.... settling quietly in a crate is not one of them! So we have started some serious crate training today!

First I clicked him to go to a blanket and lie down. I then moved the blanket into his crate and clicked him to go onto it and lie down in the crate. Eventually he could go into the crate, I could close it and he would lie down on the blanket. We are not even close to settling in there yet, but when ever he got up and tried to get out of the crate (which he did all of the time), I could verbally get him to go back to his blanket and lie down... And then we finished today's session!

We have also done some doggy fitness and the big boys have done some food searches both inside and outdoors. 

And we have been for a walk.

Now I am looking forward to the weekend. Yeah!

Oh and there is a new Xmas training video...

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.