Retro...

Don't you just love 80's music? Tonight I went down to see Cameron in action on his retro 80's show.

My mantra was:

Must speak properly;
Must not swear;
Must not be inappropriate.

I think I managed it and hopefully didn't sound as terrible as I do on my voicemail!

Obviously I did my homework before I went down (thanks to my music guru!) and turned up with a list! Well everyone needs a list don't they? Sure enough, Cam had a list too... when you compare the lists... well there's not really a comparison to be made, one was scribbled on a sheet of A4 and the other was five pages long, in alphabetical order with every year in a column down the side! I'll let you work out which belonged to whom! Thank you to Cameron for inviting me along... I'm still smiling and thank you to my awesome mates for the smutty support... you rock!

Every day is a school day... Tinseltown... top tune from a band I had never heard of!

42 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.