Mr John

By MrJohn

John ......

...... 'but everyone calls me by my middle name, Gary', at Leeds market.

This lunch time I popped in to Leeds to buy a few bits and pieces from the market and spotted John here. I had a chat with him about his rather nice Russian hat ( he added the badge to it himself ). After introducing myself, he said

' I'm John as well, but everyone calls me by my middle name, Gary. I don't know why but they do'

After lunch in the Caribbean cafe at the market I had a wander down to a venue that I'll be going to a gig at tomorrow to check on their photography policy ( I'll be fine with the camera ). Whilst there I also took a quick portrait of Lee behind the bar.

As he was wearing a rather nice Russian hat, today's blip is .....


..... John, 'but everyone calls me by my middle name, Gary', at Leeds market.


More Leeds market here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.