Movie Guy

I am having all kinds of trouble blipping from a strange computer. Besides the fact that everything is in Chinese (and it keeps flippng to Chinese writing) No PS.. No Lightroom.. No Photomatix and.. the screen is set to some wierd setting where everything is wider than it should be.. It took forever to work out how to get a square crop.

I went back to the park today and got some GREAT bird pics. I will put some of them up on Flickr when I get home but I realy liked this pic.. After I went to the park, I went for a walk around the city of Kunshan to have a look.. They were fliming this old man and his dancing troupe and they looked so cool.

Early blip. I am off back to Shanghai in a few hours to head back home.. It's been a wild/fast trip but a lot of fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.