Morning Fog . . .

. . . On the Sutton Lake. It only take me 15 minutes to drive here so don’t know why I don’t come more often. Think it’s the very long dusty gravel road that makes my car dirty that puts me off!

That lake water temperature was about 80°F and the ambient air temperature about 46°F producing this wonderful lake fog. The morning sunrise on it gave it wonderful colours too.

Today I’m going to be sticking close to the house and think I might even tackle my junk that has been accumulating in my catchall area in the kitchen. I keep looking at it and telling myself I need to deal with it and then ignore it! Why, when I’ll be so happy when it’s done?!

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

P.S. going to be doing my WalkMS tomorrow as it’s forecast rain Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.