AAAAAHHHHHH!!!!

Day 7 of the March inspiration challenge: Fear: What are you afraid of? What does fear look like to you?

This challenge proved a bit difficult for me as I don't really have many fears.

First I thought about taking a photo from the top of a high bridge, but I'm not really afraid of heights.

Then I was just going to post a photo of something black ~ I am a little afraid of the dark.

My biggest fear or phobia is spiders. But thankfully most spiders are in hiberation where I live ~ the cold Northeast USA.

So it was off to the pet store to see if they would let me take a photo of one of their tarantulas. It took almost ALL my nerve just to ask to take the photo! Keep in mind ~ this spider is about as big as the palm of my hand. NOT that I would EVER hold it there!! And there was nothing between me and it!

I have updated my journal starting here. But I really like this one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.