Crufts Day 2

The boys and I have had a good day at Crufts:
- We got to train in the Arena in the morning (top picture). Hero seemed to cope well with the surface and the ring. All looked good.
- We watched my friend Karen and her Border Collie Fly place 2nd in the British HTM final with a fabulous performance.
- We met with Julie - the owner of Beat's dad - and she got to meet Beat (left picture).
- We did some shopping.
- We played with Dewy - a 13 mth old Bearded Collie boy (right picture)

Now I have packed my stuff for tomorrow and I think I am ready...

It has been a tough evening... I am beginning to realize that I will be performing at Crufts tomorrow... and when I get back home, I can't tell my mum about it. I hope she will be looking down on us and be really proud.

I am really looking forward to meeting some of you lovely Blippers tomorrow. I hope we can perform well, so we don't disappoint you!

Happy Weekend!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. I will be performing in The Arena at 11.45 (running order 3). You can see the performance on live streaming via.

PPS. We will probably be done with the competition at about 1 pm and I will be a lot more chatty after the performance than before! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.