sidius

By sidius

Gig

Its very rare that you take a photo and decide when you look at it that it fine just as it is, well it is for me. Tonight I was lucky enough to get a photo pass for the Virginmarys gig at the Manchester Academy. Now I'm not allowed to show you the pictures of the Virginmarys themselves because they haven't yet been approved by the band management and I don't want to mess up my chances of shooting their next album cover!! Although perhaphs ive already blown it tell me what you think-
Ok I had a photo pass for the gig but on a trip to the bar I found an access all Areas Pass just Lying on the floor!! Is there any self respecting photographer anywhere that wouldn't see what you could do with that?? I got to take a few pics from backstage but I was quickly rumbled and ejected. Shame
Anyway this is a pic of the support group Hyena Kill Guitarist, This band is the only two piece outfit to ever impress me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.