wiizzz

By wiizzz

Triple 100

School was great today for one reason: I got three 100s! I thought I was going to mess up on a scale (I got C# which was the one I didn't want out of all of them) and didn't get a note wrong. The other scales were A and G. I used the remaining time after the scales quiz to study for my Spanish quiz the following period. I thought I was going to mess up on something silly, which I did but it was only half a point so I got a 100. I stayed late so I could find out my Spanish grade so I got to math about when my teacher was giving out the quizzes. I thought I would make a silly mistake-I got another 100! I'm proud of my accomplishments today.

During track we did the Insanity workout video twice and ran two laps around the main hallways between each one. I went home and got ready for Spirit Night.

I think I would give myself MVP personally. We came in 4th for the second year in a row. The best part was most definitely the freshmen beating the seniors in tug of war. I seriously don't understand how that happened because they were all 5 foot girls.

I got home at 9 and watched Sharktank. I'm going to go to bed now because I have track tomorrow morning at 8am sharp.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.