Tulips

I had sort of planned shot today, but it's cloudy so you get some tulips instead.

I intended to get out on my bike for an hour after my morning calls, alas they went on longer than expected so I didn't get out until much later. That was fine though as my new Shutt Velo Rapide mitts arrived so I could test those. Well I could have if I'd avoided whatever sharp thing went through the side of my tyre. Normally the goo in the tyres seals punctures before I know they are there, not this time though. I blew the tyre up and came back with it deflating all the way. I've just removed the wheel and might have got it to seal (involves lots of shaking the wheel about to get the sealant to stick) but I might have to repair it properly. We shall see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.