Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Postcards

Another busy day, aren't they always but no snow to report, was very cold though. The Swallows are back today though, later than usual but always a welcome sight.

Today my new postcards arrived to pop into my parcels asking people to help build the brand - it's already worked after a friend saw it on insta, immediately shared a photo and review and I got 2 new followers and a new customer - love it when a plan comes together :)

Once I finished my morning shift I also did some photography, product/website updates, made a batch of candles, tested some others, got a meeting with one local market and on to the wait list for another. I also tried to today up the house a little, it resembles a warehouse rather more than a home just now.

I also got a nice unexpected evening to myself as the studios S uses have reopened so he was heading there with his brother for a good old jam session on the guitars. Snuggled up in bed with a book and one of the dogs straight after dinner :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.