Hello!

Saw that the weather forecast wasn’t too good for later in the day, so put my boots on, opened the door and it was raining!  Not heavy so decided to aim for St Ives to get under the tree cover.  At least it was quiet up there.  Even the ducks etc seemed to be staying under cover around the edges of the pond.  Just this lone goose floating around - I had forgotten to take food so it soon lost interest.  Quick spin round the estate and then home for a coffee - rain of course had stopped by then!  Decided to spend the afternoon sorting out some paperwork - one of those things you start and then wish you hadn’t!  Plus I had forgotten that I let a friend borrow my shredder some time ago.  Now have a large pile of paper to one side for when I get it back.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.