LL D025 Messy

For a Thursday I had quite a good day and even managed to fabricate a 30 min break to run over the road to get a sandwich. I enjoy being busy, don't get me wrong, but sometimes I do need a wee, and some food!

The gym was better today as well. I realised I'm being a bit lazy so pushed harder and may even make the trip up to town on Saturday to go again. I was supposed to be going riding on one of my friends show jumpers but the weather is forecast to be a bit rubbish so we've put it off for a couple of weeks. Himself was going out with a friend, they'll probably still go. I hope they do, he needs to stop relying on me for all his social life. Especially as I have one of my own too.

Burgers for tea. We always manage to have something messy the day my cleaner comes so we're doing them on the BBQ instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.