Cornflowers are a Coming

Cornflowers are emerging in the garden so it’s a triptych for Flower Friday.
My handy Handyman came this morning to grout the tiles and do some boxing in. He will be back on Wednesday to paint it, fit new fixings and a mirror.
This afternoon l’ve been to Keighley to buy wallpaper.
A lady l met on Wednesday in a DIY store told me about H Brook describing it as a an Aladdin’s Cave for decorating, she wasn’t wrong!
Got exactly what l was looking for ( retro ) so l bought some.
It’s for the conservatory but l’m also thinking of having a feature wall in my bedroom and maybe the lobby.
It interesting because Mr P didn’t ever want wallpaper so l am really thinking as a single person.

Put my comments back on for now but my emails are still all over the place!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.