Made in China

By ChickyBabe

MONS or SNOW?

I've been having trouble with sleeping. Alcohol helps sometimes.
I spent almost the whole night last night thinking about how my life has been for the past two or three years and the current situation.
1. I rarely have spare time to do anything but work, work and work my ass off for money or...nothing. I don't buy clothes, don't go out, don't talk to anybody outside work. I don't do anything.
2. I haven't really had a day off for almost two years and I'm only earning little.
3. I have to work on weekends so I don't get to see my friends or family.
4. I'm turning 29 but I still have no family, no kids and I'm living by myself in an old stinky apartment full of lonliness and sadness.
Simply, I don't have a life. What I want is so simple- Have my own family, kids and someone who loves me very much; Get reasonable pay; Have time to spend with my husband and kids; Go out sometimes and get completely drunk without worrying about that I have to work tomorrow.
Question for myself:
Do you have to live like this? Don't you think it's time for you to stand up to myself and say" It's time to make a move!" ?
Now I'm drinking the fucking beer by myself and can't even get drunk because I have to work tomorrow. I hate my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where did all my dreams go? Finishing writing my book, traveling around the world or opening a school? Maybe I should just take the fucking money from my dad and travel around the world till I die.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.