DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Lovely Grevillea

We varied our walk again this morning and took a street we don't normally go down only to be confronted by a big barking guard dog who was fortunately behind a high wire fence!

Jake went totally bananas and so did the guard dog who was even louder than him so it was quite a barking match! We had to turn around and go back the way we came.

He was barking and leaping in the air on the end of the lead until we got back onto the normal road and nothing I said would quiet him down. He's not usually that vocal so I'm not sure what all the fuss was about!!

I was a bit flustered by the whole thing and fortunately I came across this lovely Grevillea which I managed to get a quick shot at and then Mr Agitation had to move on again in a big hurry!

So we headed back home and I had another coffee whew! Dogs are funny characters sometimes! :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.