Transmission mode only..

By Mobius

Order

Helped out with a village charity leaflet drop yesterday, and was about to take a short cut until I noticed the cows at the end of the field. For the first time I saw the funny side of the one way sign by the field gate, which exits onto a 2-way road.

The reason for the sign I think will be that the field is sometimes used as an overflow carpark - for the village fete in the main historically, and a one way flow is used for that.   

Wellness
Dig a bit of weeding and digging to move one plant, and plant a new one, so no surprise my neck is playing up a bit. The previous day I re-commenced my rudimentary pilates regime, as since having stopped this my shoulder has got worse. This may well have contributed too, until I strengthen it further.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.