What a day

It started off OK I found my hooks and eyes and used it for the fastening to my dress with a button on top.
Jusr before out U3A photographic zoom - I realised  I hadn;t switched the slow cooker on!!  Then when I finished the meeting I found that  I hadn't even plugged it in - fortunately it was Rhubarb and it did OK.  Then I boiled my pan dry - nice burnt black bottom  water and washing  up liquid and put it on to boil away  the black - it worked a little elbow grease it was good as new.  Then when we did the trial run for KG's presentation it didn't work.   Spent the rest of the afternoon on it and finally it worked.  I have a headache I wonder why.
A  mostly  dry day and managed to dry the washing but about 6:00 the rain came down and so you have my. EB of puddles on the path

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.