Evening River

A very busy day again so when I left work a quick trip to Tesco to get a Covid test kit as Grace had news that 2 of her friends she saw at the weekend at football had tested positive for covid . She did a test and has come back Negative. she will do another  possibly tomorrow or Friday just to make sure . So as you can imagine it was all panic stations , to be on the safe side I rang Mum and told her I wouldn't be down tonight , she understood . 
After tea myself and Julie went for a walk as we both still needed to find a blip so a quick walk by the river where I decided to take my river shot for the month . Everything is looking nice and green but still a lovely reflection on the river. Back home now and we have football on tv.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.