Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Old and blind

This morning I went into town, shopping just for me - how nice and indulging.
.
I've seen this old man several times recently and was pleased to get a shot of him.  Such a beautiful elderly face, however, not blind.  That part of the title refers to my search for a blind for the new kitchen window.  It's a prob that's been bugging me, but I think I've cracked it.  Yay!  After which it was a quick wardrobe refresh in my favourite clothes shops.  (Okay, I actually only bought one thing, but now have a whole mental list of goodies I might go back for.)

Not much else about today.  I'm taking it easy, taking my vitamins and cracking on with building up some energy   zzz zzzzzzzzz zzzzzzz

Happy Friday, dear ones  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.