Pio and Bosco

These two jokers were entertaining the kids this morning as they walked past my house on their way to school.

Pio would draw them in with his 'ohsocute' look, and then they'd be wowed by Bosco, who sat just behind him on the roof of the garage. I got one shot.

A couple of hours of work this morning followed by a meeting in town about teaching photography and the assessments, etc. I feel much more informed now and am actually looking forward to enthusing the kids for their assessments. Big change from last week!

A quick lunch at the Thai Container. Yum.

A meeting with my mortgage guy, BK. My mortgage is on track, so yay.

Then off to do a portrait shoot for Good Magazine. The woman was really nervous, but I got a smile or two out of her and five useable shots (they only need one, but I like to give them a choice).

Home for a dog walk and then the ever present photo processing.

I have some school work to do now before I can relax for the evening. It's 7.43pm and I've been on the go since 8am.

No rest for the busy.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.