A Much Better Day

I slept so soundly last night, for the first time in at least a week. I feel so much better today! Thanks once more for all of your support with my family - we're moving forward.

Today I started working on the class that I'm teaching this summer - it's the 5th time I'm teaching this plant ID class - and the 2nd time remotely. I think it will be a lot easier this time around!

And since it's Tiny Tuesday, I thought that a sweet little ladybug in this crazy Allium christophii would fill the bill nicely. I planted a LOT of alliums last fall - 130 total of 4 species, and have been really enjoying them as they come into bloom. Tough to take photos of though! 

This week's TT theme is vegetables, expanded to include anything edible....all parts of this allium are edible, although whether you'd choose to add it to your salad is another thing. Perhaps I'm stretching the theme just a week bit.

Many thanks to Freespiral for hosting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.