Third Eye

I have had this idea as an emergency blip for a while. I left my camera at work so I had to use one of the spares to take something at home and this is what I did. And I did it because...

I was pulled aside at school a few weeks ago to be told that one of my students wouldn't be coming back to the school.. The reason was.... That her grandfather has determined that she has a third eye which can see ghosts after 6:00pm on Wednesdays so she can't come to class. It intrigued me.. I would never ballyhoo some one else's beliefs but found it strange that a 5 year old girl should be labelled in such a way. Apparently it will all be over and done with when she turns 6. She is still at the school though.. she changed classes and doesn't come on Wednesdays.

I put a few bird pics from my trip to Kunshan on Flickr HERE if you are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.