Mom and Dad

Today was a work day.  I helped mom and dad spread bark dust/mulch around all the garden beds.  They had a system worked out with this garden wagon, then cutting open the bags and scooping it out with dustpans.   Dad hurt his had a few weeks ago and this system was working well for them.  I got the wheel barrow and a shovel and joined in and it went pretty fast.  

Husband and I are planning on going to Ellensburg where son is at Central Washington University tomorrow.  All classes are on line as is graduation so the trip is to take his photo in the cap and gown in front of the school for the on line graduation.  Son just called me and he is sick....he will go get a Covid test which takes 48 hours to get results, so husband and I will talk tonight and decide if we are still going.  It sounds like head cold but.....

Enjoy the weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.