I was asked again to come over to West Sussex for a photoshoot which I happily accepted. 
I love working in the countryside and especially with one lucky dog, her name is really Lucky :)
Me and Amber (the owner of the Estate) set the table beautifully for a picnic shot of one of the houses called Mission House.
We managed to get some longed sunshine into the frame and even Lucky got some portfolio shots.
I've been lucky and privileged to be their official photographer for the past few years and I always come if there is a need.

My beautiful & yummy fruit tart and freshly baked (this very early morning) sourdough bread appeared on the table which makes it extra special for me too.
I loved when Amber presented me with all the flowers we used for the session, my heart grew fonder knowing today it's Mother's Day in Poland so I was celebrating deep deep in my heart for my late Mum <3

If you wish to see some of my previous work, please check their website  and I hope most of the pictures I took today will be added there.

Oh its OK with checking the Extra Photos, they are delightful. 

A xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.