Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

My Way To Work....

...passes this corner, just at the start of our trading estate. Looks good? It's under a flight path - it's a near miracle that I missed a plane in the top right. It's also next to a main road and, ...possibly a plus, ..a garden centre.

I have also got a little more news on the A99 loan - still a few weeks away yet but still on. Not quite sure how to make the most of it yet but I think I will re-vamp my website and leave the heavy plugging of it there. A bit more work.

I also have an offer to be featured in the Copenhagen Photo Festival catalogue for June this year. With two small problems. First; I have to provide the location for the exhibition and the prints. Has anyone got any advice? I couldn't put together a two piece jig-saw let alone choose (how many? which?) photos for an exhibition. Second; I have not one bean to rub against another. Quite a bit more work.

This is one of my little rarities - straight out of the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.