TrevorKing66

By TrevorKing66

No 6

Tonight was the final installment in a trio of talks based on the Art of Photography at my local camera club. The idea was for members to choose a number between 1 and 16 which would then give you the subject you were to go out and take a photo of which when we came back inside these would be printed off and when arranged in order would produce a storyboard. No1 was capture an arrival (train pulling into a station a taxi rank) or something similar. My number was 6 which was to capture "What are people doing around town" and in Glossop town centre they were doing nothing. Well I say nothing but giving photographers verbal abuse which is what I got when trying to photograph a Take away full of teenagers! So in the end I ended up with a photo of the local theatre, the door was open so I presume that everyone was inside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.