From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Finally feet up!!!

Well what a day, started with a conversation with Bryn about why people say good morning?? Bryn apparently just says morning because he thinks its silly to assume someone is having a good morning, honestly he discussed with me the whole way to school I kindly reminded him when Glenn came in so he could ask Glenn's opinion!!

Onto the gym I was not in the best place with the gym this morning, i did not get along with the stairmaster this morning, it beat me, I gave up after 20 mins, I know myself well enough to know there's no point forcing the issue, best just to go get changed and get a coffee!!

This afternoon we had an app at the school to discuss Zak's schooling, how he's getting on what he hopes to achieve, this was when the day took a big nose dive!! Zak just can't be bothered by the looks of things a typical teenager I know this, but I found out today some tests were done at the beginning of the year Zak falls for intelligence in the top 5 in the whole year!!! We tried to explain why he needs to put the effort in, did he listen no, we walked out the room, he looked at me and said don't even speak to me!! So it was all my fault that he doesn't do his homework and my fault he randomly calls out for a laugh!!!

Argghhhhhh kids I know I was the same you can't see it everyone is against you, everybody dislikes you, but why oh why can't he???!?!? He will be fine I know, it's all part of the teenage process.

This is bloody karma I know it, if only I had been a model pupil at school!! If course as far as he is aware I was the model pupil, he doesn't read this I hope!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.