Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

LHS

This is Lochaber High School which is the only secondary school covering the area we live in.

I was all over the place today and managed to grab a quick shot of this in the evening.

It sits in the shadow of Ben Nevis which you can see in the background.....not a bad setting for a Highland School.

Penultimate visit to the physio today. I got my knee bent to 112 degress...the consultant says 120 is the maximum I can achieve because my knee is not made to bend past that. I am going back one final time to have it measured just for my interest and I am going to work very hard over the next two weeks to get it there!!

I had a visit with one of my best friends and laughed until my sides hurt....I must try to visit more often!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.