CatoBlips

By lenycato

blue grape

had no energy to blip the last few days so I thought before I 'backslide' even more a quick blip

after monday's arctic blast I have great admiration for my Finnish...and Canadian blip friends.....

hope to keep blipping - still very patchy on the commenting side...sorry...but the antibiotic saga is by no means finished yet...and I get woken up by a real bad throat round 3am, and that's it for the night...:(

next week we hope to go for a little break at Lake Vyrnwy....where I want to try a long exposure of the lake by day and by night....can anyone help me along with the evening shot...I have absolutely no idea how to expose for that sort of shot....it is completely dark...only lit by moon & stars...if it's a clear night.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.