THE SOUND - of gentle snoring.

Today's challenge:~~~ Sound: Sound is a hard one to shoot, can you do it? What's something you heard today?

Haven't really heard any interesting sounds today... just the TV, the washing machine, the sound of hailstones on the window panes and the hiss of the steam iron. So I decided on this shot where Lily is snoring. Its a lovely sound to hear when she is sleeping in her favourite box near me when I am sitting at the computer.

Stayed indoors today as its cold again and we have had a bit more snow. Didn't need to venture out and I have plenty food now that the Asda online order has been delivered.

I am expecting a Skype call from my daughter at 7pm. She has recently joined Skype and this will be the first time we have tried it.

When Neil got in last night I told him about his passport going into the washing machine. In his laid back way he said - " Never mind........ its been through the wash loads of times". It does look in a poor state so he is going to get a form to apply for another one. Hope he can get it sorted out quickly. Luckily our next door neighbour is a teacher so she can verify his photograph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.