View from the Top

This morning I was up at 5:30 as I had to make my way to the BT Tower to represent my company on a panel of 3 businesses to talk about our experiences with apprenticeships. The auditorium there is really good and I even had a radio mic!
It's the first time I have ever done something like that and I received a really nice compliment talking about it afterwards as one of the audience were really surprised when I admitted that.

I had one of our apprentices with me and he had to wear a t-shirt to say he was an apprentice so people could ask him questions. After the presentation we were treated to breakfast at the top of the BT Tower and this was part of the view.
We were very lucky they made the restaurant bit revolve!

The fast lift to the top makes your ears pop too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.