The Pink Wall, as promised.

A photo of only my pink wall would be a bit boring, so I used my cuddly toy Frotkop as a model (Frotkop means F*ck face. He was a present, I didn't choose his name.. :P). He doesn't look very happy in this colorful surroundings...

True story, on the price tag it said that Frotkop was a donkey, but if you look at him you can easily see it is a cow.. 14 years ago we already found it difficult to see the difference between two different animals ;)

Lightroom got very upset when I tried to change the white balance a bit so the color in the photo would match the actual color on my wall... apparently Lightroom isn't made for girls with pink walls... tsk
(I know, I know, the colors still aren't right :P)

Missing exif: f/1.7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.