Beedey

By Beedey

Random Lay-bys

This seems to be the order of the day with Blip. I'm driving down the road, see a view, look for a random lay-by, pull-in or gateway,  ram the car in and jump out shouting 'sorry girls!'

This looks like its been heavily treated (in my inexpert opinion) but it is what it was pretty much was. There's Blencathra in the background. I was collecting R from her river swim with her mates out at Hutton Roof, near Mungrisdale.

I got an early walk in and a life drawing class, and we picked up L's friend for a play. So hopefully most needs were fulfilled today.

The house needs some attention.  And I don't yet know what's for tea . But the oven is on so I assume there's something to go in it.

The sun didn't really appear and its threatening rain. Need a good thunderstorm.

Apparently Engerland won their match today. Whatever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.