Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

Cuckoo bee (Nomada succinta) I think !

Well been an interesting day, a friend thought Woodside wild life park would be good for a visit today, So booked an annual pass and and entry for 11:to 12 ( Covid restrictions ) thought great venue to test out new to me  camera and  12-200 lens ( 24 - 400 full frame ) Ok it's light but just did not cut the mustard on sharpness or wide enough aperture to loose wire on wolves or the tiger. !! 
So will go again tomorrow with 40-150 f2.8 with the 1.4  X  converter and make a comparison. 
There were plenty of swallows flitting about but just could not get a good shot !!
When I got home thought Tiny Tuesday I see the theme is blue well I will just post as Tiny Tuesday !
Please don't get me wrong the trip round the centre was great with everything open now but masks had to be worn in certain areas and some feeding times..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.