SweetArt

By SweetArt

End of a Chinese banquet

I really am sorry for two things; 1) that this isn't a very inspiring or creative picture and 2) that I didn't realise that I'd reached my 200th blip yesterday. I would have been a bit more creative had I realised, so I'm going to really have to put in a bit more effort for 300!

We were invited to a Chinese banquet this evening for a missionary organisation that ministers to pastors in China. Was glad to be there, but sadly forgot to take any decent pix during the banquet .. And only remembered at the end of the meal, so at least managed the delicious Udon tea. It's not exciting, but blip is done.

Thank you my dear blip friends for your kind words of encouragement for my 200th... I keep going because I have lovely friends (and family) who are interested in my life and care to comment. So thank you VERY much. Onwards to 300 now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.