hpx

By hpx

Spaced out

After the relief of a better day yesterday, last night was pretty uncomfortable. I guess that will be the nature of progress, mostly in the right direction but not always as I expect.

I'm getting the hang of most of the basics. I can roll on my side, get in and out of bed, stand at the basin and mostly shower myself.

I've shuffled up and down the corridor a couple of times.

Happily I ditched the last tube today. I've surprised everyone. I can pee on my own no problems! :-)

This is a weird image and I'm in 2 minds about posting it. I felt completely drugged and wasted all day. S pointed out to me the lighting and my shadow on the wall. I set the shot up (or at least tried to) and S took it.

Hopefully a better night tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.