Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

What a difference a day makes.....

24 little hours!!

This is the old byre just below my house this morning!! A bit of a change from yesterdays sun!!

Nellie still got two walks. She is loving the new me....back to normal dog duties and increasing the length of walks all the time. My physio is leaving and is signing me off after my next appointment. I so wanted to get the bend in my knee to 120 degrees before he went and so serious bending is happening all over the house. I am trying everything because I only have until Tuesday!! If you visited me today you would have thought I had lost it big time.....I am lunging and squatting all over the place!!!!!

Red Nose Day at school tomorrow and great fun to be had apparently. They are having a school bake off. The parents get to come for tea in the afternoon....not sure if we get to taste any of the childrens baking though....maybe not a bad thing if their baking is anything like mine!!

To all those who took our sun....give it back and I promise we'll release your snow unharmed!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.