Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Mini Vivid, Floating your boat and graduation

This morning I spent exercising extreme patience doing the graduation photos of Abby and Milly's puppies and this afternoon was spent mainly trying to get the wrinkles out of the backdrop in photoshop,  really I need to sort that backdrop out.  One of the graduation shots is the first extra.

Once emailed off, I took Maggy to see Float your boat - a flotilla of boats lit up which motored from Marmong Point to Toronto finishing up at Wangi Wangi.  I missed them at Toronto but they had these installations on the shore which was like a mini vivid.

I chased the boats to Wangi (second extra) but it was a bit of a fizzer.  I will be more organised next time and try and catch them as they leave Marmong Point or at least coming in to Toronto where there is a better viewing aspect.

I am off to Sydney tomorrow - catch you later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.