Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Rose

I don’t have any of these so could not resist this amazing work of nature’s art.   It arrived with more flowers from my friend Randi’s garden plus dinner ( extra) left over from a family party she had in her garden today.  And they are off on a trip tomorrow, so we got to benefit! 

The second extra is another in my “ comforter chronicles “ series.    an old photo album I have , among many, from about 1960 that has those black pages that are totally disintegrating .   And who besides me would ever look at my pictures of camp counseling and beginning college?   So it’s gone ( I did save just a few) and I hope to do many more.  The clean up schedule is slowed but not dead…. I mean to keep it up.

Walking on the sidewalk with cane…..oh my it  will be awhile before I have the energy to even go around the block.  Sigh.  My insomnia is back.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.