COLOURFUL BUTTONS.

Hubby and I we’re up early this morning and in Sainsbury’s buying food to top up our food cupboards. Then my daughter brought Wade up so we could see how both dogs got on together. I was hoping to take some photos of Wade and Dexter playing together nicely. But all they did was play fight. The only time they stopped was when I put a bowl of water down for Wade, but Dexter managed to muzzle in too. I think by then they gave up fighting and shared a bowl of water together. They did behave when we took them for a walk, but I didn’t have my camera with me. So Wade and Dexter are my second blip and my first is for Abstract Thursday which is colour. Thank you to Ingeborg for the challenge. I’ve chosen some coloured buttons. I hope you’ve enjoyed your Thursday blippers. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.