Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Flying High

It's Friday and I got another crown (2nd). To say I'm rather pleased would be an understatement to say the least, so I thought this little fella said it best. The light today did provide a couple of completely different alternatives.

A big congrats to my top Blip buds and long time sub's Ari & David for STPOW too and JK10 (Julia?) for her feature too. I raise a Carlsberg to you and all Blippers.

Thanks to all for the major confidence boost (especially Blip Central) at a time I am seriously considering an exhibition in a few months but with no idea how to go about it. All I have so far is a promise of a free advert/feature/mention in a catalogue/program for a multi-venue photo festival for ......."my interesting project"

Have a good weekend, I have some thinking to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.