Macro Money

Last night I felt very tired all of a sudden and crashed out to bed. I had very strange dreams and I was running one hell of a fever. I resolved that if I felt as bad in the morning I wouldn't go into work. As it happens when I woke this morning I didn't feel too bad. It's now getting late and I'm not feeling great again - so I probably have got some cold/'flu thing but I must be fighting it off quite well.

Today's blip is a 25 cent coin from the Netherlands that has been sitting in my desk drawer at work for some time. Considering it's quite a bit older than me it's still looking shiny and seems to be in pretty good condition. It's my reserve blippable item given how miserable the weather was today it seemed a good thing to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.