fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Heart Reminder!

While my really longtime best buddies were out visiting last week, we went exploring near Mt. Si to a nursery there. I had previously fallen in love with this stone bird bath and inquired as to the price. The guy told me and I sauntered off ...he said "I can go lower"...I said "How LOW will you go"? He gave the price and I said sold....then my lovely friends said they were buying this for me for an early birthday gift...so sweet of them. They also carried the heavy sucker out back where I pointed out to put it. So today this one's for them. Inside I floated to double primroses symbolizing each of them:) Thanks pals!! You'r the best!

Happy Weekend blippers...we head down for a short trip to Portland in the morning to see goose and gander!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.