Thursday

A lovely day of weather! 

I've been at work and took today's photo on my break. It's part of the fountain in the Market Place. 

Everyone at the club, staff, members and volunteers have had a portrait photograph taken with the therapy dogs. Trowbridge club have already had their's and they've been posted on Facebook.  I think they are awful! So, in anticipation, I dressed up a bit and wore mascara in the hope I look a bit better. (Vain cow)

As I had made an effort, I took the opportunity and had a passport photo taken whilst in town. My passport has expired. I asked the man to make me look pretty. I don't look too jowly so it will do for the next 10 years. Probably my penultimate passport. There's a cheery thought!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.