International Bike Polo

Here in little old Timmers (Timaru NZ) we are running (& very successfully) an International Bike Polo Tournament. Teams (30 plus) from NZ, Oz, Nth America and Europe are playing on three hard courts. Mossied down late this afternoon for a look, very entertaining. Timaru have two teams and I know a few of the players (and supporters).

More practise at the panning, still not very good but at least this time they aren't overexposed as much as the last time I tried.

I chose this one as it has some of the international flags showing.

Now watching the rugby, our Crusaders against South Africia's Bulls. I should be wearing red but I'm not!! Thinking red though.

Rainie

PS...still not raining but hopeful for some tomorrow, fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.