Battery

Shoot for the stars.

Oerlikon looking structure Trent-side at Staythorpe Power Station.

Divine Insurgency
Had a very informative chat about The Rogue Reverand with a good neighbour who is very active layman within Southwell Minster and who knows the Archdeacon, who has suggested means of raising our concerns. Had further discussions with a couple of our council members, which also provided yet more compelling evidence of the destructive impact of negative influence.

Hasty many may think, but I tried and failed yesterday to make contact with the Archdeacon for a fairly informal chat. I'll ask my neighbour for her contact details, now that he's arrived in Devon for a weeks holiday; he did say that would be ok.

I'm wanting/needing to time box and restrict the negative energy impact, plus time is of the essence hence my hastiness. Either things change or I (and probably another member) will move on as two others have done in the less than a year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.